Xiangying's Blog

Posted in Uncategorized by xiangying123 on April 11, 2010

nowadays didnt really have good times. all quite bad i guess??

the only good thing is that i bought my lappy alrdy πŸ˜€

thank god, praise god, god bless!! πŸ˜€

all glory to him mansxz πŸ™‚

yesterday dennis preached about having a prayerful life…

i failed in that area like totally…

the real definition of prayer is hanging out with god always, telling him anything and everything..

i shall do that from now onwards!!

i want to change my lifestyle now, i dont want to stay in my cui life forever, i want to pick myself up!!

no matter what happens, i will tell myself that GOD IS ALWAYS WITH ME!! and its confirm plus guarantee chop!! πŸ™‚

you guys can be my witness mansxz πŸ™‚

i dont want to stay stagnant anymore, i want to grow and grow and grow!!

grow to be a stronger person, grow to be someone that doesn’t gives up due to any circumstances anymore!! πŸ™‚

i will PICK MYSELF UP and thats a deal πŸ™‚

All Glory To God πŸ™‚

Leave a comment